Coahoma County School District

 

Xandra Brooks-Keys, Superintendent

Home Page

Contact Us

Students
Parents Educators Employees
Students Parents Educators Employees
Coahoma County School District
P.O. Box 820
Clarksdale, MS  38614
662-624-5448 (Phone)
662-624-5512 (Fax)

Web: www.coahoma.k12.ms.us
Central Office Staff Directory
Name   Job Title Phone ext. Email address
Kimberly Hearon Food Service Secretary
1042
khearon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Pamela Byrd SPED Secretary
1050
pbyrd@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Yoland Jones Accountant/Bookkeeper
1021
yjones@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Anthony Dixon Technology Coordinator
1030
adixon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Sherry Coleman Curriculum Coordinator Personnel Director
Testing Coordinator
1004
scoleman@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Keithan Dear Technician/Web Developer
1031
kdear@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Gussie Farris SPED Director
1051
gfarris@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Joyce Harris Secretary
1000
jharris@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Eric Griffin Technician
1031
egriffin@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Mildred Cannon-Moore Business Manager
1020
mcannon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Eddye Johnson Food Service Director
1041
ejohnson@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Mario Keys Professional Devolpment Federal Programs Director
1005
mkeys@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Timikia Hoskins-Hawkins Administrative Assistant
Board Clerk
1003
thawkins@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Xandra Brooks-Keys Superintendent
1001
xkeys@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Tammy Thomas Accountant/Bookkeeper
1022
tthomas@coahoma.k12.ms.us
    MSIS Coordinator
1024
 
Rosemary Johnson-Tyler SPED Registered Nurse
1010
rmjohnson@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Latonya Smith Personnel Curriculum Administrative Assistant
1012
lasmith@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

 

Coahoma County School District | P.O. Box 820| Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614