Coahoma County School District

 

Pauline Rhodes, Superintendent

Home Page
Contact Us
Coahoma County School District
P.O. Box 820
Clarksdale, MS  38614
662-624-5448 (Phone)
662-624-5512 (Fax)

Web: www.coahoma.k12.ms.us
Central Office Staff Directory
Name   Job Title Phone ext. Email address
Freida Bailey Food Service Secretary
1042
fbailey@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Pamela Byrd SPED Secretary
1050
pbyrd@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Mildred Cannon Accountant/Bookkeeper
1011
mcannon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Linda Crocker Accounts Payable Clerk
1023
lcrocker@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Anthony Dixon Technology Coordinator
1030
adixon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Jean Duff Federal Programs Director
1004
jduff@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Bradford Fair Technician
1031
bfair@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Gussie Farris SPED Directory
1051
gfarris@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Cynthia Greenwood Secretary
1000
cgreenwood@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Eric Griffin Technician
1031
egriffin@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Joyce Harris Secretary
1012
jharris@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Cindy Holtz Business Manager
1020
choltz@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Eddye Johnson Food Service Director
1041
ejohnson@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Mario Keys Personnel Director
1005
mkeys@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Legail Lampkin Administrative Secretary
1003
llampkin@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Betty Malone Payroll Clerk
1021
bmalone@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Shirley Oldham Nurse
1010
soldham@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Pauline Rhodes Superintendent
1001
prhodes@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Tammy Thomas Accountant/Bookkeeper
1022
tthomas@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Tousha Williams MSIS Coordinator
1024
twilliams@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coahoma County School District | P.O. Box 820| Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614